Currently browsing author

Aino-Nina Saarikoski

The new 2020 Board is here!

Here are our new board members for the year 2020 : Rina Ibragimova, President, Party Chief Felix Epp, Vice-President, Advocacy Officer ARTS Yashasvi Ranawat, Treasurer Sneha Das, Secretary, Communication Officer Nina Saarikoski, Liaison Officer, Advocacy Officer SCI Pablo Perez Zarazaga, Web Management Pascale Blyth , Advocacy Officer- at- large, ENG …